HomeTestFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Rain, The Hot Water Champion's Gm Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rain2292

PostSubject: Rain, The Hot Water Champion's Gm Application   Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:48 pm

Name: Razy 33

In-Game name: Rain

Reason i want to be Gm: Well i can not think of any off the top of my head... Oh wait, i think I will go with the normal casual approach. I want to be GM to help people out, I promise to be faithful, yada yada yada. No In all seriousness, I'm sure you are tired of hearing that from every single person attempting to become gm. So I am going to take a different one. I want to be gm because it is a fun position to be in. If you are not having fun without breaking the rules, then how can you expect to be a good gm? I do not want to be the person who comes on the game mad everyday and when someone messes with me I ban them. No. I am a college student and have no time for needless trivia. I stay focus and have as much fun as possible, not only to help the players, but myself as well. The happier I am, the better grades i make in school. cheers

Benefit to the game: Other than being a happy person, the rank i get will not affect what i do. I can also get an income to the game for up to $20 a month to help out if needed.

Other Experience: Ayyyyyaaaaa, JACKIEEE!! <---insider. My experience know no bounds, and know that when it comes down to it I will get serious. I have been gm on at the very least 10 games and have never been kicked from a gm position. Can I get a BOSS? Ha Ha. I have been on BYOND for years and have bought memberships form myself and others in that timeline. I am also a very experience leader due to my military experience

Final Words: o_o Oh right I was supposed to say something else. Uh.....Uhhhh... GOKU HAIR LOL SMILEY FACE GO!! lol!

I love you Forever miss my beautiful sister, Miranda.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mirawr